Club elects new slate of officers

The Johnston Lions Club elected a new slate of officers at their June 8 dinner meeting.  Shown in the photo below are new Club President John Kerber, Paul Kruse, Bob Rainey, Rick Mosher, Carolyn Burrough, Sue Timm, Lynn Louk, Treasurer Tom Leffler, Secretary Mary Stark, Ron Lower and Mike Beaman.  They will serve from July through June of 2016.